The Board

Salt Spring Community Theatre is a non-profit and is required to have a Board of Directors.

As of May 28th 2019 we welcome the following board of directors:

Damian Inwood- President

Dave French- Vice President

Wendy Lau- Secretary

Wendy Beatty- Treasurer

Metta Rose- Head of Social Media (Website, Facebook, Instagram etc)

Sue Walker- Past President

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close